Lets Connect

Get In Contact With One Of Our Team Members Below

David Cush
(Events/ Consulting & Finance)
PH: 0401 910 552
Email: david@jumptouring.com.au

Andrew Joyce
(Events/ Talent Agent)
PH: 0409 809 297
Email: andrew@jumptouring.com.au

Akos Schneider 
(Corporate / Consultancy / Talent Agent)
PH: 0421 410 288
Email: akos@jumptouring.com.au

Michael Hickman
(Jump Start/ Logistics & Events)
PH: 0478 071 323
Email: michael@jumptouring.com.au

Jackson Young
(Corporate & Artist Agent)
PH: 0411 808 640
Email: jackson@jumptouring.com.au

Simo
(Talent Agent)
Email: simo@jumptouring.com.au

Brad Smit
(Talent Agent)
Email: brad@jumptouring.com.au

Jacob Negri
(Content Creator)
Email: jacob@jumptouring.com.au